History In Ink     Historical Autographs




Four Presidents


Richard M. Nixon

Gerald R. Ford

Jimmy Carter

George H. W. Bush

Click on image for larger size


Richard Milhous Nixon, 1913-1994, 37th President of the United States; Gerald Rudolph Ford, Jr., 1913-, 38th President of the United States; James Earl Carter, Jr., 1924-, 39th President of the United States; and George Herbert Walker Bush, 1924-, 41st President of the United States.

6" x 8" Bureau of Engraving and Printing engraving of the south front of the White House, signed Richard Nixon / 12-10-86, Gerald Ford, J Carter, and George Bush. The back of the engraving has a light pencil notation with presumably a former owner's name and address in the lower right corner and a PSA/DNA authentication sticker in the lower left, but otherwise the piece is in mint condition.


This item has been sold,

but click here to see other

presidential items that we are offering.


home  |  presidents  |  supreme court  |  american history  |  world history  |  contact us

© 2006 History In Ink, L.L.C.